19 Races on Revised 2014 F1 Calendar



A revised (unofficial) version of the provisional 2014 F1 calendar has been circulated in the paddock at the USA Grand Prix in Austin, Texas this weekend. Only 19 races are now scheduled for 2014, with Korea, New Jersey and Mexico now missing from the calendar originally published by the FIA in late September. There are also some late season changes with the season finale moving from Brazil to Abu Dhabi. The final version of the 2014 calendar will be ratified by the FIA in December.

Here is the latest provisional F1 calendar for 2014 as seen by teams and journalists in the USA this weekend. Changes from the calendar published by the FIA on 27th September are in red:

  • March 16: Australia (Albert Park, Melbourne)
  • March 30: Malaysia (Sepang, Kuala Lumpur)
  • April 6: Bahrain (Sakhir)
  • April 20: China (Shanghai)
  • April 27: Korea (Yeongam) *provisional / subject to circuit approval
  • May 11: Spain (Catalunya, Barcelona)
  • May 25: Monaco (Monte Carlo
  • June 1: USA, New Jersey *provisional / subject to circuit approval
  • June 8: Canada (Montreal)
  • June 22: Austria (Red Bull Ring)
  • July 6: Great Britain (Silverstone)
  • July 20: Germany (Hockenheim)
  • July 27: Hungary (Hungaroring, Budapest)
  • August 24: Belgium (Spa Francorchamps)
  • September 7: Italy (Monza)
  • September 21: Singapore (Marina Bay)
  • October 5: Russia (Sochi)
  • October 12: Japan (Suzuka)
  • October 26: USA, Austin (Circuit of the Americas) 
  • November 2Brazil (Interlagos, Sao Paulo)
  • November 16: Mexico (Mexico City) *provisional / subject to circuit approval
  • November 16: Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Post

Trackside at Spa-Francorchamps – 2024 Belgian Grand Prix

2024 Belgian Grand Prix: Everything You Need to Know About Attending

310,000 Attend 2024 Hungarian Grand Prix

Tickets – 2025 Austrian Grand Prix, Red Bull Ring

Muse, Eminem and Maroon 5 to Headline 2024 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Race Facts – Hungarian Grand Prix

Tickets – 2025 Bahrain Grand Prix